Greetings for the Season…

It has been a lot longer than I had intended since my last post. The day job has been taking a bit too much of my “days” recently and I have lamentably fallen behind with the blog. Still lots more to come in the New Year though – priority is a post on 352nd pilot Doug Kuhna, more mission reports and several really interesting comments on various posts from many of you out there. So watch this space.

In the meantime I post a copy of a Christmas Card that was popular with the Group during their time in England. I’m not sure that it depicts anyhere in particular, but I use it to thank you for your interest in 2013 and wish you all the best for the festive season and 2014…

2 Comments

Filed under 353rd Fighter Group

2 responses to “Greetings for the Season…

  1. David McCloskey

    Merry Christmas and happy New Year.

  2. jamone2

    Merry Christmas, Keep posting

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

